Published by

    Boehringer Ingelheim International GmbH
    Binger Strasse 173
    55216 Ingelheim / Rhein, Germany

    Trade Register of the Local Court of Mainz, HRB 21063
    Identification number for turnover tax: DE 811 138 149

    Board of Managing Directors:
    Hubertus von Baumbach
    Dr Joachim Hasenmaier
    Allan Hillgrove
    Simone Menne
    Dr Andreas Neumann
    Dr Michel Pairet

    Chairman of the Shareholders' Committee
    Christian Boehringer

    Phone: +49-6132-77-0
    Fax: +49-6132-72-0
    E-Mail: For queries please click here here or write to